Reviews


Average Rating:

26 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr

What a lovely curry, always has been the best I've tasted in Stevenage.
placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2021



Great restaurant

We had a wonderful meal here with friends, the food was delicious and the service was very good. We will definitely be making the Bombay a regular!
placed by Skye Collier on the 11th October 2021



Evening meal out

First time eating here and have to say the staff were so helpful and polite and the food was absolutely amazing, will definitely be back as either eat in or takeaway, wound definitely recommend this place
placed by Anonymous on the 12th September 2021



Quality Food

I have chosen meals from the special selection menu and have enjoyed the variety aromatic flavours. The food has been prepared with care and pride and the service from the waiters added to the whole experience. I would definitely recommend this restaurant.
placed by Theodora Banks on the 30th August 2021



Delicious food

Just had a delicious meal. Delivered hot. Would definitely recommend.
placed by Julie Lower on the 10th July 2021



The food was very good except

The food was very good except the popodoms. The Plain popadom was badly broken and the Masala popadom there was only a quarter of it in the bag. Obviously quality control was a bit lax on the minor items. It wasn't worth going back for a 80p popadom and it didn't spoil the meal.
placed by David Huggins on the 23rd May 2021



Lovely As Always

Wonderful food, still hot, flavoursome, fresh, excellent.
placed by Pete Bell on the 30th April 2021



Arrived on time

Great food all the dishes were lovely. The food arrived on time and was nice and hot.
placed by Kenny Healiss on the 5th April 2021



Different

A little different maybe a new chef but as tasty as always. Well done to the delivery guys also, wearing their masks and keeping a distance, good job thank you.
placed by Pete Bell on the 8th February 2021



Best in Stevenage

Usually quite a wait for delivery. Collection is much faster. But it’s well worth the wait. The best curry house in Stevenage! And it’s always delivered hot! I refuse to order anywhere else.
placed by Lucy Willson on the 31st December 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.