Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Different

A little different maybe a new chef but as tasty as always. Well done to the delivery guys also, wearing their masks and keeping a distance, good job thank you.
placed by Pete Bell on the 8th February 2021



Best in Stevenage

Usually quite a wait for delivery. Collection is much faster. But it’s well worth the wait. The best curry house in Stevenage! And it’s always delivered hot! I refuse to order anywhere else.
placed by Lucy Willson on the 31st December 2020



Ms

Excellent food, just a shame they do not read the Instructions
placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2020



Great food

Just order in plenty of time as they get really busy
placed by Yvonne Mason on the 11th June 2020



Williams

Food arrived a little later than expected however we were informed there would be a delay. The order was correct and food was very tasty.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2020



MRS

This was our first order. It was very placing an order for food on line. The time scale of delivery was spot on. The delivery driver was very friendly and polite. The food arrived piping hot. It tasted really Good. Very nice tasty food. We ordered popadoms as well and they were very fresh. We will definately be ordering again
placed by Julie White on the 6th February 2020



Mr Bell

Outstanding
placed by Mark Bell on the 18th January 2020



Cpt B Evan-Hart

Outstanding Food .. Silver service quality Extremely polite staff
placed by Anonymous on the 15th December 2019



Anonymous

Normally I order over the phone but decided to order online. I wont do that again. Took an hour and a half to arrive so by the time it arrived I wasnt hungry anymore. Food also lukewarm.
placed by Anonymous on the 28th October 2019



Awful

Lamb bhoona did not look right, the sauce was slight split; however it tasted ok and I only consumed half of it. Totally regretted eating it and ended with violent vomiting at 1:30am this morning. Only used Bombay as Mohan was closed and shall not be placing any future orders!
placed by Darren Hickin on the 1st October 2019


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.