Background

Average Reviews

36 Reviews


Reviews

  • The best food for delivery in town.

    The best food for delivery in town.placed by Anonymous on the 17th April 2022
  • Disgusting

    Disgusting and gave me food poisoning placed by Mark on the 12th March 2022
  • Very bad

    Do not eat here. Food was disgusting and have been being sick for 3 days.placed by John on the 12th March 2022
  • Not Happy

    Waste of going very rude peopleplaced by Anonymous on the 10th February 2022
  • Mr

    What a lovely curry, always has been the best I've tasted in Stevenage.placed by Anonymous on the 29th October 2021
  • Great restaurant

    We had a wonderful meal here with friends, the food was delicious and the serviceplaced by Skye on the 11th October 2021
  • Evening meal out

    First time eating here and have to say the staff were so helpful and polite
    placed by Anonymous on the 12th September 2021
  • Quality Food

    I have chosen meals from the special selection menu and have enjoyed the variety aromatic
    placed by Theodora on the 30th August 2021
  • Delicious food

    Just had a delicious meal. Delivered hot. Would definitely recommend. placed by Julie on the 10th July 2021
  • The food was very good except

    The food was very good except the popodoms. The Plain popadom was badly broken and
    placed by David on the 23rd May 2021
  • Lovely As Always

    Wonderful food, still hot, flavoursome, fresh, excellent.placed by Pete on the 30th April 2021
  • Arrived on time

    Great food all the dishes were lovely. The food arrived on time and was niceplaced by Kenny on the 5th April 2021
  • Different

    A little different maybe a new chef but as tasty as always. Well done
    placed by Pete on the 8th February 2021
  • Best in Stevenage

    Usually quite a wait for delivery. Collection is much faster. But it’s well worth the
    placed by Lucy on the 31st December 2020
  • Ms

    Excellent food, just a shame they do not read the Instructionsplaced by Anonymous on the 31st December 2020
  • Great food

    Just order in plenty of time as they get really busyplaced by Yvonne on the 11th June 2020
  • Williams

    Food arrived a little later than expected however we were informed there would be aplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2020
  • MRS

    This was our first order. It was very placing an order for food on line.
    placed by Julie on the 6th February 2020
  • Mr Bell

    Outstandingplaced by Mark on the 18th January 2020
  • Cpt B Evan-Hart

    Outstanding Food .. Silver service quality Extremely polite staff placed by Anonymous on the 15th December 2019
  • Anonymous

    Normally I order over the phone but decided to order online. I wont do that
    placed by Anonymous on the 28th October 2019
  • Awful

    Lamb bhoona did not look right, the sauce was slight split; however it tasted ok
    placed by Darren on the 1st October 2019
  • phil green

    Never had a bad meal from the Bombayplaced by phil on the 25th August 2019
  • Fabulous Food

    Food always looks delicious, tastes divine. Delivery sometimes a bit of a wait , butplaced by Sarah on the 21st July 2019
  • Lovely food

    Polite driver, arrived on time, food was lovely. Will definitely order again. placed by Anonymous on the 3rd July 2019
  • Best Indian around

    Lovely food, available on time, pleasant friendly staff. Thanksplaced by Steve on the 2nd June 2019
  • phil green

    as good as ever best indian in the town by along wayplaced by phil on the 2nd June 2019
  • phil green

    Arrived in half hour, a great curry as always, wouldn't go anywhere else placed by phil on the 20th April 2019
  • Delicious food

    The food was very tasty and faster delivery time than was expected. placed by Tanya on the 28th February 2019
  • Love the food from here......

    Lovely food. Have had eat in and takeaways here previously and always been nice. Waiting
    placed by Steve on the 17th January 2019