Reviews


Average Rating:

21 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

The food was very good except

The food was very good except the popodoms. The Plain popadom was badly broken and the Masala popadom there was only a quarter of it in the bag. Obviously quality control was a bit lax on the minor items. It wasn't worth going back for a 80p popadom and it didn't spoil the meal.
placed by David Huggins on the 23rd May 2021



Lovely As Always

Wonderful food, still hot, flavoursome, fresh, excellent.
placed by Pete Bell on the 30th April 2021



Arrived on time

Great food all the dishes were lovely. The food arrived on time and was nice and hot.
placed by Kenny Healiss on the 5th April 2021



Different

A little different maybe a new chef but as tasty as always. Well done to the delivery guys also, wearing their masks and keeping a distance, good job thank you.
placed by Pete Bell on the 8th February 2021



Best in Stevenage

Usually quite a wait for delivery. Collection is much faster. But it’s well worth the wait. The best curry house in Stevenage! And it’s always delivered hot! I refuse to order anywhere else.
placed by Lucy Willson on the 31st December 2020



Ms

Excellent food, just a shame they do not read the Instructions
placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2020



Great food

Just order in plenty of time as they get really busy
placed by Yvonne Mason on the 11th June 2020



Williams

Food arrived a little later than expected however we were informed there would be a delay. The order was correct and food was very tasty.
placed by Anonymous on the 2nd April 2020



MRS

This was our first order. It was very placing an order for food on line. The time scale of delivery was spot on. The delivery driver was very friendly and polite. The food arrived piping hot. It tasted really Good. Very nice tasty food. We ordered popadoms as well and they were very fresh. We will definately be ordering again
placed by Julie White on the 6th February 2020



Mr Bell

Outstanding
placed by Mark Bell on the 18th January 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.